SPED

Special Education

 

Click on the name below to send an email.

Sasha Kennedy- AUP 1-4
skennedy@libertyhill.txed.net

Kimberly delaHoussaye – Diagnostician 
kdelahoussaye@libertyhill.txed.net

Angela Meade - Behavior Specialist
ameade@libertyhill.txed.net

Terry Mayer - AUP Pk-K
tmayer@libertyhill.txed.net

MaryAnn Allen - OT
mallen@libertyhill.txed.net

Shirley Benavides - AI Specialist
sbenavides@libertyhill.txed.net

Mary Lou Lively - SPED
mlively@libertyhill.txed.net